Tue, Jul 25

AllFreeMusicalsTheatreCabaretKidsArtPerformanceComedyClassicalExhibitionFestivalsConference
17 Results

West Side Story

Thu 27 Jul - Sat 5 Aug

Read More

Hang with QYO

Sat 29 Jul

Read More

The 7 Stages of Grieving

Thu 3 Aug

Read More

The Boy From Oz

Fri 4 Aug - Sat 2 Sep

Read More

La Fille mal gardée

Fri 4 Aug - Sat 19 Aug

Read More

Mozart Airborne

Sat 5 Aug - Sat 12 Aug

Read More

Parks Alive

Sat 5 Aug - Sun 6 Aug

Read More

The Hamlet Apocalypse

Wed 9 Aug - Sat 19 Aug

Read More

West End to Broadway: Volume 4

Fri 11 Aug - Sun 20 Aug

Read More

Kinky Boots

Thu 17 Aug - Fri 22 Sep

Read More

Storyology

Thu 24 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

Read More

Bennelong

Fri 25 Aug - Sat 2 Sep

Read More

Horrible Harriet

Tue 29 Aug - Sun 3 Sep

Read More

Opera Double Bill

Fri 1 Sep - Thu 7 Sep

Read More

Monster Jam

Sat 7 Oct

Read More

Alison Moyet

Tue 10 Oct

Read More

The Wizard of Oz

Sat 4 Nov - Sun 19 Nov

Read More

Thu, 1 Januarysee all

Digital Futures Lab

Venture into the virtual zone at State Library of Queensland and discover a free interactive experience

Read More

Wed, 1 Februarysee all

Hands On Workshops

Vintage trades with a modern twist

Read More

Sat, 25 Februarysee all

Musical Melodies

This year there are four Musical Melodies concerts, plus the inclusion of the award-winning play Shirley Valentine.

Read More

Wed, 1 Marchsee all

Dance Classes

Every Body Welcome

Read More

Wed, 1 Marchsee all

A Room For Wild Animals

An impressive collection from the Queensland Museum vaults

Read More

Sat, 4 Marchsee all

Michael Benson's Otherworlds

Embark on a journey to the farthest reaches of the Sun’s planetary domain at Queensland Museum

Read More

Fri, 24 Marchsee all

Sit Pose Snap

Long before smartphones and selfies, people visited a studio portrait photographer to capture an image of themselves they wanted to share with the world

Read More

Tue, 28 Marchsee all

Happy Birthday Play School

Come and celebrate with Big Ted, Little Ted, Humpty and Jemima at the exhibition celebrating 50 years of Play School, ABC’s much loved television program.

Read More

Sat, 1 Aprilsee all

Kate Beynon: Friendly Beasts

Australian artist Kate Beyond introduces young visitors to four 'friendly' beasts inspired by mythological beings.

Read More

Sat, 1 Aprilsee all

Mathamazing

Inspire your mathematical curiosity and play with maths in a new and amazing way

Read More