Fri, Apr 19

AllFreeMusicalsTheatreKidsArtPerformanceComedyClassicalExhibitionFestivalsScreenWorkshopsLive EventCommentatorsThinkersAuthorsMuseumArtistDesignerSportFamilyMovieOrchestraSymphony OrchestraMusicians

Fri 29 Jun - Sun 16 Jun

Nature Imagined

Nature imagined offers a new understanding of Robinson's sophisticated vision of his lived environment...

Read More

Sat 22 Sep - Mon 22 Apr

Palm Island and Our People

The inspiring history of Palm Island is celebrated in a fascinating showcase of images, memorabilia and digital stories...

Read More

Fri 23 Nov - Mon 22 Apr

The Designers' Guide: Easton Pearson Archive

Come behind the scenes of iconic Australian fashion house, Easton Pearson....

Read More

Sat 24 Nov - Sun 28 Apr

APT9

The hugely ambitious APT series returns to QAGOMA this summer....

Read More

Fri 7 Dec - Sun 14 Jul

Home: A Suburban Obsession

Queensland homes and the people who live, love and obsess over them....

Read More

Thu 7 Feb - Sat 1 Dec

Kids Collective

Free activities for kids 5 years or younger at South Bank...

Read More

Fri 15 Mar - Wed 9 Oct

NASA – A Human Adventure

A thrilling journey through humankind's exploration of space....

Read More

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 4 May

The Complete History of Comedy (Abridged)

No joke is left untold as three performers navigate the complete history of comedy....

Read More

Sun 7 Apr - Tue 7 May

Orphans

...

Read More

Mon 8 Apr - Thu 1 Jan

iFly Brisbane

...

Read More