Thu, Feb 21

AllFreeMusicalsTheatreKidsArtPerformanceComedyClassicalExhibitionFestivalsScreenWorkshops

Thu 1 Jan - Thu 1 Jan

QSO Unveils 2019 Season

Queensland Symphony Orchestra will perform mighty symphonies, intimate chamber music, captivating live movies, and much more...

Read More

Fri 29 Jun - Sun 16 Jun

Nature Imagined

Nature imagined offers a new understanding of Robinson's sophisticated vision of his lived environment...

Read More

Sat 8 Sep - Sun 4 Nov

churchie national emerging art prize

‘The churchie’ is dedicated to supporting a new generation of artists...

Read More

Sat 15 Sep - Sun 24 Feb

Underworld

Mugshots from the Roaring Twenties....

Read More

Sat 22 Sep - Mon 22 Apr

Palm Island and Our People

The inspiring history of Palm Island is celebrated in a fascinating showcase of images, memorabilia and digital stories...

Read More

Fri 23 Nov - Mon 22 Apr

The Designers' Guide: Easton Pearson Archive

Come behind the scenes of iconic Australian fashion house, Easton Pearson....

Read More

Sat 24 Nov - Sun 28 Apr

APT9

The hugely ambitious APT series returns to QAGOMA this summer....

Read More

Fri 7 Dec - Sun 14 Jul

Home: A Suburban Obsession

Queensland homes and the people who live, love and obsess over them....

Read More

Tue 1 Jan - Sat 30 Nov

QUT Gardens Theatre Season 2019

QUT Gardens Theatre’s 2019 season has a show for each of us, for every season of life....

Read More

Thu 7 Feb - Sat 1 Dec

Kids Collective

Free activities for kids 5 years or younger at South Bank...

Read More