Mon, Nov 20

AllFreeMusicalsTheatreCabaretKidsArtPerformanceComedyClassicalExhibitionFestivalsScreen

Wed 1 Feb - Sun 26 Nov

Hands On Workshops

Vintage trades with a modern twist...

Read More

Wed 1 Mar - Sun 26 Nov

A Room For Wild Animals

An impressive collection from the Queensland Museum vaults...

Read More

Sat 4 Mar - Thu 18 Jan

Michael Benson's Otherworlds

Embark on a journey to the farthest reaches of the Sun’s planetary domain at Queensland Museum ...

Read More

Fri 23 Jun - Sun 28 Jan

Gladiators: Heroes of the Colosseum

In an Australian exclusive, the international blockbuster exhibition Gladiators: Heroes of the Colosseum will only be appearing at Queensland Museum...

Read More

Sat 1 Jul - Thu 7 Dec

Queensland Writers Centre Literary Events

Be inspired and develop your skills through our range of workshops and special author events...

Read More

Fri 14 Jul - Mon 25 Jun

Eternal Present

These diverse, intelligent paintings add a new chapter to the history of the genre in Australia...

Read More

Fri 1 Sep - Fri 30 Nov

Queensland Symphony Orchestra 2018 Season

Queensland Symphony Orchestra has unveiled an extraordinary Season 2018...

Read More

Sat 16 Sep - Sun 21 Jan

Perception Deception

the ultimate hands-on, minds-on exhibition of mind trickery to test and fool your perceptions....

Read More

Sun 1 Oct - Wed 31 Oct

Musica Viva International Concert Season 2018

Discover the dazzling beauty of classical music performed by the very best international artists in 2018...

Read More

Mon 2 Oct - Sat 2 Dec

Feel Good Program

Spring has sprung and with it comes the return of the Medibank Feel Good Program, a series of free outdoor fitness classes in South Bank Parklands....

Read More