Thu, Jul 19

AllFreeMusicalsTheatreKidsArtPerformanceComedyClassicalExhibitionFestivalsScreenWorkshopsfilm

Thu 1 Jan - Sun 2 Sep

Shapeshifters: 3D Printing the Future

Exploring how 3D printing has revolutionized the way we design and apply products in our everyday lives....

Read More

Sun 1 Jan - Sat 1 Dec

Little Days Out

Spend a morning playing, creating and discovering with your child at Little Days Out, South Bank’s free children’s program....

Read More

Fri 1 Sep - Fri 30 Nov

Queensland Symphony Orchestra 2018 Season

Queensland Symphony Orchestra has unveiled an extraordinary Season 2018...

Read More

Sun 1 Oct - Wed 31 Oct

Musica Viva International Concert Season 2018

Discover the dazzling beauty of classical music performed by the very best international artists in 2018...

Read More

Fri 1 Dec - Mon 31 Dec

Expressions Dance Company Season 2018

Expressions Dance Company has unveiled its 2018 season with a year of bold international and Australian collaborations to inspire and delight!...

Read More

Thu 1 Mar - Sun 12 Aug

Bright Bold Boundless: Designing the Queen's Baton

Explore the fascinating story behind the iconic Queen’s Baton for the 2018 Gold Coast Commonwealth Games...

Read More

Sat 3 Mar - Sun 21 Oct

Lifestyle: a sunshine state of mind

Showcasing a range of State Library of Queensland’s rare and restricted collection items...

Read More

Fri 16 Mar - Sun 26 Aug

Egyptian Mummies: Exploring Ancient Lives

Featuring more than 200 artefacts from the world famous Ancient Egyptian collections from the British Museum...

Read More

Sat 24 Mar - Sun 2 Sep

Our Sporting Greats

Some of Queensland’s unsung Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander heroes from the sporting world are celebrated...

Read More

Sat 24 Mar - Sun 5 Aug

Curious Affection

In her most ambitious exhibition to date, globally renowned artist Patricia Piccinini occupies GOMA’s entire ground floor with a retrospective of her most recognisable works f...

Read More