Tue, Nov 19

AllFreeMusicalsTheatreKidsArtComedyFestivalsMusicDanceexhibition

Thu 1 Jan - Thu 1 Jan

Queensland Symphony Orchestra 2020 season

Experience a majestic symphony orchestra in full flight....

Read More

Thu 7 Feb - Sat 1 Dec

Kids Collective

Free activities for kids 5 years or younger at South Bank...

Read More

Fri 13 Sep - Sun 15 Mar

New Woman

A century of women in Brisbane art. ...

Read More

Fri 27 Sep - Sun 15 Mar

Meet me at the Paragon

Meet me at the Paragon uncovers the stories of Greek migrants in Queensland. ...

Read More

Sat 19 Oct - Sun 10 May

Jarjum Stories

A celebration of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander children’s books and storytelling....

Read More

Sat 9 Nov - Sun 23 Feb

Anne Wallace: Strange Ways

Brisbane artist Anne Wallace’s first major survey exhibition....

Read More

Thu 21 Nov - Sun 1 Dec

Wonderland Festival 2019

A spectacle of the weird and wonderful this summer. ...

Read More

Wed 27 Nov - Sat 7 Dec

Christmas Actually

All the hits from beloved holiday classic Love Actually, performed by Naomi Price....

Read More

Sat 15 Feb - Sat 15 Feb

Star Wars Live Movie Experience

See the third instalment of this popular series with Queensland Symphony Orchestra. ...

Read More