Thu, Jun 27

AllFreeMusicalsTheatreKidsArtPerformanceComedyClassicalExhibitionFestivalsScreenWorkshopsLive EventCommentatorsThinkersAuthorsMuseumArtistDesignerSportFamilyMovieOrchestraSymphony OrchestraMusicians

Fri 7 Dec - Sun 14 Jul

Home: A Suburban Obsession

Queensland homes and the people who live, love and obsess over them....

Read More

Thu 7 Feb - Sat 1 Dec

Kids Collective

Free activities for kids 5 years or younger at South Bank...

Read More

Fri 15 Mar - Wed 9 Oct

NASA – A Human Adventure

A thrilling journey through humankind's exploration of space....

Read More

Wed 1 May - Thu 1 Jan

FREE PARKING AT SOUTH BANK PARKLANDS

...

Read More

Fri 10 May - Sun 11 Aug

Brisbane Art Design (BAD)

150+ artist and designers. 25 venues. 17 days. 1 hot city....

Read More

Tue 4 Jun - Thu 1 Jan

Palace Cinemas Presents: Tolkien

...

Read More

Sat 22 Jun - Sat 20 Jul

One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest

A boisterous, ribald and ultimately devastating story of a psychiatric clinic and its residents....

Read More

Thu 27 Jun - Sun 7 Jul

Melt: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture

A program of spectacular events, dazzling performances and provocative discussions....

Read More

Fri 28 Jun - Sat 29 Jun

L'Amante Anglaise

A modern edge-of-your-seat “whydunnit” thriller for lovers of true crime....

Read More

Sat 29 Jun - Sun 14 Jul

Day Out With Thomas

Winter school holiday fun with the world’s most loved blue steam engine. ...

Read More