Fri, May 24

AllFreeMusicalsTheatreKidsArtPerformanceComedyClassicalExhibitionFestivalsScreenWorkshopsLive EventCommentatorsThinkersAuthorsMuseumArtistDesignerSportFamilyMovieOrchestraSymphony OrchestraMusicians

Fri 7 Dec - Sun 14 Jul

Home: A Suburban Obsession

Queensland homes and the people who live, love and obsess over them....

Read More

Thu 7 Feb - Sat 1 Dec

Kids Collective

Free activities for kids 5 years or younger at South Bank...

Read More

Fri 15 Mar - Wed 9 Oct

NASA – A Human Adventure

A thrilling journey through humankind's exploration of space....

Read More

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 4 May

The Complete History of Comedy (Abridged)

No joke is left untold as three performers navigate the complete history of comedy....

Read More

Mon 8 Apr - Thu 1 Jan

iFly Brisbane

...

Read More

Wed 24 Apr - Wed 15 May

Spanish Film Festival 2019

A month of the best cinema from Spain and Latin America....

Read More

Sat 4 May - Wed 12 Jun

Talking Ideas

Live events with the world's best authors, thinkers and commentators....

Read More

Fri 10 May - Sun 11 Aug

Brisbane Art Design (BAD)

150+ artist and designers. 25 venues. 17 days. 1 hot city....

Read More

Sat 25 May - Sat 15 Jun

Romeo and Juliet

...

Read More

Thu 30 May - Thu 30 May

Flipside Circus – Revolve

...

Read More