Sat, Dec 16

AllFreeMusicalsTheatreCabaretKidsArtPerformanceComedyClassicalExhibitionFestivalsScreen

Sat 4 Mar - Thu 18 Jan

Michael Benson's Otherworlds

Embark on a journey to the farthest reaches of the Sun’s planetary domain at Queensland Museum ...

Read More

Fri 23 Jun - Sun 28 Jan

Gladiators: Heroes of the Colosseum

In an Australian exclusive, the international blockbuster exhibition Gladiators: Heroes of the Colosseum will only be appearing at Queensland Museum...

Read More

Fri 14 Jul - Mon 25 Jun

Eternal Present

These diverse, intelligent paintings add a new chapter to the history of the genre in Australia...

Read More

Fri 1 Sep - Fri 30 Nov

Queensland Symphony Orchestra 2018 Season

Queensland Symphony Orchestra has unveiled an extraordinary Season 2018...

Read More

Sat 16 Sep - Sun 21 Jan

Perception Deception

the ultimate hands-on, minds-on exhibition of mind trickery to test and fool your perceptions....

Read More

Sun 1 Oct - Wed 31 Oct

Musica Viva International Concert Season 2018

Discover the dazzling beauty of classical music performed by the very best international artists in 2018...

Read More

Sat 14 Oct - Sun 4 Feb

Gerhard Richter | The Life of Images

Exclusive to Brisbane’s Gallery of Modern Art, ‘Gerhard Richter: The Life of Images’ is the German artist’s first major Australian exhibition...

Read More

Sat 4 Nov - Sat 23 Dec

A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum

Inspired by traditional farce theatre from ancient Rome, it tells the bawdy story of a slave named Pseudolus and his attempts to win his freedom by helping his master win the at...

Read More

Sat 4 Nov - Sun 11 Feb

Yayoi Kusama Life is the Heart of a Rainbow

A focused survey of Kusama's vast body of work since the 1950s, 'Life is the Heart of a Rainbow' explores her key motifs, her engagement with the body, and her conception of spa...

Read More

Fri 10 Nov - Sun 17 Dec

Opera & Carols in the Reservoir

two stunning seasons at Brisbane’s Underground Opera House...

Read More